Uncategorized

Sex: How to get it, this is not the way.

My housemate and I went drinking tonight, then sat in the dark with my new glow-in-the-dark vibrator cracking jokes and trying not to wake our OTHER housemate with the giggling and the really loud vibrations.

At one point, I said “I’m going to sleep. Good night!” She was on the couch messing with the nipple clamps she just bought. 

After I’d checked facebook and my email, she knocked on my door. “Why did you leave me in the living room? Are you going to sleep for real?” “Yes…” “Laaaaaame.” and then she left. This is the second time she’s done this whining sort of hinting at wanting sex. Sorry, lady, you’re going to have to use your words, and sometime when I’m not so damn sleepy!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

