Uncategorized

Muffin Films

Today I am celebrating the fact that I got up early, thanks to the best of friends who volunteered to call me and chatter at me until I physically removed myself from my bed and made coffee. And you know what goes great with coffee and best friends? MUFFINS. You know what goes great with muffins? MUFFIN FILMS!

You’re welcome!

 

(This is the first of my regular weekly posts, and it is underwhelming, but also on time! Yay progress! Also, I attended an excellent panel discussion today about Native communities in Portland, OR, and will post notes and analysis in a few days.)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

