Asshole Alert, Fox You Fox News, Sexy Toys

Yes, it’s a “massaaaaager”

I just saw this commercial during the Daily Show…

Can I say I really really appreciate the dude’s reaction? I wish more people were so toy-positive.

 

Also, shithole alert. On Fox News, George Birnbaum said “We in this country are blessed with an innate, genetic subconscious that equate [sic] freedom and democracy…I’m not sure everyone in the world is ready for democracy.”

Thanks, Colbert. Without you, I might actually have to watch Fox News.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

